Mapex Training Institute (MTI): Plant Operator & Motor Vehicle Training

Mapex Training Institute
Image Credit: www.facebook.com/mapextraininginstititute

All the following courses have a duration of 12 weeks of training

Plants

  • Mobile Crane
  • Moxy/Mining Truck/Articulated Dump Truck (Offered in Port Moresby only)
  • Rigger/Dogman-(Offered in Port Moresby only)
  • Backhoe
  • Front End Loader
  • Bulldozer
  • Drum Roller
  • Grader H12/G14
  • Excavator
  • Tone Forklift

Motor Vehicles

  • Light motor vehicles
  • PMV Driver
  • Dump Truck
  • Semi-Trailer Prime Mover

Additional Services

  • Theory learning with Free Safety induction Skills
  • Practicals with Hands on Experiences (Uniforms provided)
  • Pick up and drop-off (Lunch provided at practical sites)
  • Operator Licenses/Permits (Class 1, 3, 4, 6, 7 ) with MVIL /Authorities

Eligibility Requirements

  • Grade 6, 8 , 10,12 School Leavers Nation Wide.
  • Working Class
  • Institution doesn’t really require school certificates, ages and Gender but as long as you can read, write and speak both Pidgin and English

Contact Information.

For more information on application form, Acceptance Letters or course information, contact the institution’s campuses as follows:

Port Moresby Campus

Email: infor@mapexpng.com                Phone: 323 2063 /78022863/73114968/73499535

Advertisements

Lae  Campus

Email: laecampus@mapexpng.com or mapextraininglae@gmail.com                Phone: 4300065 /73469311

Kokopo  Campus

Email: kokopo@mapexpng.com                Phone:9825633 /71743633/79170298

Kimbe Campus

Email: kimbe@mapexpng.com                Phone: 72549776 / 70106524 / 71730821

Wewak  Campus

Email: wewak@mapexpng.com                Phone:70775497 / 74363358 / 71730821

Vanimo  Campus

Email: vanimo@mapexpng.com                Phone: 73899871 / 71940135 / 71730821

Goroka  Campus

Email: goroka@mapexpng.com                Phone: 72405476 / 74844831 / 71730821

Madang  Campus

Email: madang@mapexpng.com                Phone: 4223137 / 74653900 / 74567075 / 71730821

Alotau Campus

Email: alotau@mapexpng.com                Phone: 79285399 / 74797426 / 71730821

Hagen  Campus

Email: hagen@mapexpng.com                Phone: 70792897 / 79442196 / 71641606

Website

www.mapexpng.com

Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/mapexinstitute

Student Accommodation and Meals

Accommodation including meals are available on separate fess for Port Moresby campus only @ K800.00/Month.

Fees Payment Details

All course fees payment can be deposited into:

Mapex Training Institute

BSP Bank Cheque Account No: 7003240095

Waigani Drive Branch.

Disclaimer: This information was as per public newspaper advertisement published by Mapex Training Institute (MTI). Course, fees, contact information are  subject to changes any time by the institution if and when necessary.

Advertisements